Good Friday - August 9, 2024

check this out and lmk what you think

This week - it’s an Ask Me Anything (AMA) - you ask questions. I answer.

We got over 120+ questions from readers - so we picked our favorites and I’m answering them the way a mom in Boulder, Colorado likes her milk… RAW and UNFILTERED.

Alright, let’s boogie.

Q: Shaan. It happened again. It’s Monday morning and my dad woke me up saying “the stock market is crashing” and asked if my investments were doing ok…

… I can’t help but stare at my portfolio all morning (btw, I haven’t seen this much red since the Taylor Swift started dating that dude from the Chiefs)

I gotta know - how do you react to market crashes like this? Any advice?

-James from Ft. Lauderdale

Feeling like James? Click below to see the answer I sent him!

P.S. - I also answer questions about Naval, clean eating, and recent AI drama. Don’t be left hanging.