5 Tweet Tuesday - September 26, 2023

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

😂

#2 💎 

Here's a subtle skill to pick up.

Learn which problems are actually worth your worry.

This list shows you what you actually should be worried about vs. the things that feel bad at the moment (but are normal parts of the entrepreneurial journey)

#3 💎 

My uncle taught me that when you really want something done, you gotta be willing to go in person.

He calls it meeting belly-to-belly.

I think this has become even more valuable in the zoom era where everything is done remotely.

#4 💎 

Love this. A lot of wisdom in this ^

#5 💎 

🤣🤣🤣 

LET ME HEAR IT- WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE TWEET?

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇