5 Tweet Tuesday - September 19, 2023

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

If you could ask a genie for fame, fortune or wisdom, the pick would be wisdom!

#2 💎 

LOL - I want to be friends with whoever made this. It’s a website called “Zzzuckerberg” that puts you to sleep slowly reading the terms of service on instagram.

#3 💎 

Ok I cheated, this is my new tiktok account.

I’m messing around making one video a day for 100 days to improve my skills…watch this one about the concept of “ @cringe mountain”

#4 💎 

I normally don’t link to blog posts, but this secretCFO account is really good.

This blog is about the details of negotiating during M&A and it’s just hard to find smart people who write about this on the internet

#5 💎 

🤣🤣🤣 

LET ME HEAR IT - WHAT TWEET WAS YOUR FAVORITE?

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇