5 Tweet Tuesday - October 22, 2024

 💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

Out of 500M daily tweets, only 5 deserve your attention.

Here’s this week’s starting lineup:

#1 💎 

This one’s for all my over-thinkers & perfectionists out there.

#2 💎 

Ha! so true.

#3 💎 

Honestly I didn’t even read the tweet, but this guys’ profile picture goes so hard that he had to be included this week.

#4 💎 

I love this question.

I’m incredibly aggressive with timelines. But usually I just ask “how do we do this faster?” (to the annoyance of anyone I work with)

This tweet gave me a better question: “what has to be true for it to take half the time?”

#5 💎 

😂 when people ask me about our company culture I’m just going to show them this.

P.S. – No advertisement today. So feast your eyes on this glorious empty space below where the ad normally goes. 

Why? Because life isn’t about money. Life is about sending 100,000+ people your 5 favorite tweets to laugh and learn.

You don’t need to include a plug about how you’ve hired a life changing exec assistant overseas for just $8/hour from Somewhere.com (shit! It’s happening again! Ignore that.)

What’d you think of today’s edition? Hit ‘reply’ to this email and lemme hear it!