5 Tweet Tuesday - November 7, 2023

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

So true

Also, never make a big decision if you’re tired

#2 💎 

This is brilliant.

TBH I’m jealous I didn’t think of this.

#3 💎 

Good advice…turn your current obsessions into content and you’ll win

#3.5 💎 Today’s edition is brought to you by Shepherd

If you know me, you know that I LOVE hiring overseas talent.

In the past 12 months alone, I’ve hired an executive assistant, a marketing assistant, a designer, and a bookkeeper from Shepherd.

Lemme tell you, if you're scaling your business, it's an absolute no brainer.

Click here and Shepherd will deliver!

#4 💎 

If you haven’t seen this video I made last week, check it out

#5 💎 

😂

LET ME HEAR IT

What was your favorite tweet?