5 Tweet Tuesday - May 7, 2024

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

I feel seen.

#2 💎 

Back to back AI tweets in my newsletter. That means we’re at peak AI hype cycle.

#3 💎 

Love this quote. Hubris is a b*tch. Reminds me of the quote from the poem “IF”:

“If you can meet Triumph & Disaster - and treat those two imposters just the same”.

This quote is at the 25:19 mark of the pod I did with Scott this week.

#4 💎 

This is one of my biggest poker tells. “The bigger the words, the dumber the ideas”

#5 💎 

😂

BUT, WAIT! THAT’S NOT ALL!

Did you know you can get free sh*t for referring friends and family to 5TT?

2 REFERRALS - Get a PDF of my 12 biggest life lessons (note: we made it in 48hrs - so there’s probably some typo’s)

10 REFERRALS - Get my “All Access Pass” (a peek behind the curtains at how I launch new ventures from 0 to $1M+)

25 REFERRALS - Get a free small boy t-shirt

You currently have 0 referrals, only 2 away from receiving Shaan's 12 Big Life Lessons.

Or copy and paste this link to others: https://shaan.beehiiv.com/subscribe?ref=PLACEHOLDER

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇