5 Tweet Tuesday - May 21, 2024

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

This is how I run my life. No to-do lists. I just wake up and pick my “one big thing” to focus on for the day.

The one big thing is:

  • an outcome, not a task

  • something that if I ONLY accomplished this one thing, the day would be a win.

It’s the best way to be impactful, without being constantly ‘busy’.

#2 💎 

What an insane niche business. They started it in 2017, pitched Apple, and won the recycling business. They do $440M+ a year in revenue, only raised $2.5M, and sell 15,000 refurbished iPhone 8s per day.

#3💎 

😂

#4 💎 

'The man who asks a question is a fool for a minute, the man who does not ask is a fool for life.'

#5 💎 

“Hey, so that’ll be a $100 cleaning fee, and then also clean the whole house yourself too. Thanks!”

😂

BONUS 💎 

Support Shepherd dropped a bag to rebrand to Somewhere.com (as in “Talent is Everywhere, Find them with Somewhere”)

What do you think, good move or no?

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇