5 Tweet Tuesday - March 12, 2024

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

Next time you can’t decide on something, remember this. 

A few more good principles of decision making:

  1. One option is no options. You need at least 2

  2. If you don’t like 2 options, don’t pick between losers, instead - try to create a 3rd option

  3. When it comes to people (marriage, business partners, etc..) “if it’s not a hell yes, it’s a hell no”

#2 💎 

TIL - Duolingo has a taco truck doing $700k a year 

Tacos, marketing, and money. My 3 favorite things, together at last.

#3 💎 

Hmm interesting. The average billboard in San Francisco (along the 101) is ~$11,000 per month. 

So you can either buy that billboard for 9 months, and just blend in with the crowd, or buy a cybertruck and wrap a billboard onto it. 

I’ll take the truck! 

#3.5 💎

If you know me, you know that I LOVE hiring overseas talent.

In the past 12 months alone, I’ve hired a VA, a marketing assistant, a designer, and a bookkeeper from Shepherd.

Lemme tell you, if you're scaling your business, it's an absolute no brainer.

Click here and Shepherd will deliver!

#4 💎 

If the judicial system ran playground rules, this would be brought up in court during the OpenAI lawsuit. And then the jury would all say “OHHHHHHHH”

#5 💎 

😂

BUT, WAIT! THAT’S NOT ALL!

Did you know you can get free sh*t for referring friends and family to 5TT?

2 REFERRALS - Get a PDF of my 12 biggest life lessons (note: we made it in 48hrs - so there’s probably some typo’s)

10 REFERRALS - Get my “All Access Pass” (a peek behind the curtains at how I launch new ventures from 0 to $1M+)

25 REFERRALS - Get a free small boy t-shirt

You currently have 0 referrals, only 2 away from receiving Shaan's 12 Big Life Lessons.

Or copy and paste this link to others: https://shaan.beehiiv.com/subscribe?ref=PLACEHOLDER

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇