5 Tweet Tuesday - June 4, 2024

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

3 books I’m reading right now: 

Who’s got a great book recommendation for me?

#2 💎 

This is a great quote. 

But let’s be real—robots already do your dishes & laundry. Dishwashers and washing machines. That’s two robots living in your house already!

#3 💎 

This insight explains why there is so much bullshit in the world. 

Easy to make, hard to remove. 

#4 💎 

Kids: “Hey Grandpa! What did you do in your career?”

Chanos: “I bet against the greatest entrepreneur alive for a decade, and as my reward, I lost 6 billion dollars.”

#5 💎 

I'm going to tell my kids this was Drake 😂

PS: Someone tweeted out a video of what it looks like to refer a friend to this newsletter. This could be you! All you have to do is… share this link.

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇