5 Tweet Tuesday - June 11, 2024

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

Being shy is a silent cost. It’s like striking out looking in baseball.

Too shy to ask == miss out on all the times the answer was ‘yes’.
Shy away from opportunities == miss out on the upside.
Too shy to talk == you don’t attract like-minded people.

#2 💎 

This is breaking my brain… Penny stock volume has tripled in 5 years, and is now 14% of total stock market volume? Damn. Gambling is growing everywhere. From crypto to sports betting to penny stocks to GameStop. Everyone wants the magic lottery ticket.

#3 💎 

“Show me your incentive and I’ll show you your outcome” - Charlie Munger

#4 💎 

Like a pizza, this tweet is cheesy but good.

#5 💎 

😂(I showed this to my wife, and she didn’t laugh.)

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇