5 Tweet Tuesday - July 18, 2023

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 Wow

$197,000, eh? Well…if you like that, I have a Threads account, lightly used, like new!

#2 💎 Just pull the band-aid off!

So true. “Not making a decision” IS a decision (and usually a bad one)

#3 💎 What side are you on?

🤣🤣🤣 Makes ya think

#4 💎 A masterclass in standing out

Ignore the actual content of this tweet (unless you’re a basketball nerd like me).

I included this because I think this is a 10x better way to get a job, or get to the inner circle of people you admire.

This guy is tweeting at the most popular sports media guy (Bill Simmons). But instead of just complimenting him or begging for his time - he creates a cool analysis for Bill.

Do it once, they’ll click like

Do it a couple times, they’ll click follow

Do it consistently, and they’ll reach out to YOU instead (be so good they can’t ignore you)

#5 💎 🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣 

P.S. Which tweet was gold for you? Reply with the number (#1, #2, #3, #4, or #5,)!

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇