5 Tweet Tuesday - July 11, 2023

đź’Ž  5 Tweet Tuesday đź’Ž 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 đź’Ž Just a great quote

Great quote.

It reminds me of something I read once…”Committees are a cul-de-sac where ideas are lured and then quietly strangled”

#2 đź’Ž The type of friends I want

As a friend once told me: “Good friends consume together. Great friends create together”

Consuming = watching Netflix, eating food etc.

Creating = making music, playing sports, building projects, and doing charity work etc.

#3 đź’Ž Doritos Locos Tacos are good tho

I like Bryan Johnson. I like that he’s reversing aging with a crazy diet regime.

But I also like good jokes. And this is funny.

#4 đź’Ž Tim Ferriss is asking the right questions

Questions like this are easy to ask, but very hard to answer.

One answer for Silicon Valley…. I think ~20-33% of super rich tech people are using psychedelic drugs regularly for fun AND therapy uses.

#5 đź’Ž đź¤Łđź¤Łđź¤Ł

🤣🤣🤣 great tweet and great twitter handle

P.S. Which tweet was gold for you? Reply with the number (#1, #2, #3, #4, or #5,)!

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇