5 Tweet Tuesday - January 9, 2024

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

AI is gonna do this, and conversion rates around the world will rise like a tsunami of revenue

#2 💎 

I have a friend who's had a business partner across 7 businesses and 20 years, and they've made $500M+ together.

I asked him "what was the key to making a partnership work for so long?"

He said: "Not asking stupid-ass questions like that"

jk. He said: "We turned it into a giving contest. We're constantly trying to out-give each other"

#2.5 💎 

BTW - if you're a business owner/ceo and have a big goal for 2024, you should come to this free delegation workshop I'm doing with Nick Huber.

It's super actionable. We’ll share specific tactics & tips on how we delegate to get more done in less time.

It's free! come! Sign up here 

#3 💎 

pretty sure "micro plastics" is the next big health scare/craze. Is it legit??

#4 💎 

I'm 100% on board with this. So much of how you feel is purely psychological.

Health trackers make sense on paper. But for a lot of people, it makes them anxious & feel shitty about themselves.

Whenever I have a late night - instead of feeling tired I literally just decide: "I feel great, i have tons of energy" and it works wonders.

I'm IN on fake health trackers

#5 💎 

😂 not all hero’s wear capes

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? What was your favorite tweet?