5 Tweet Tuesday - January 16, 2024

💎 5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

At some point, morning routines changed from "helpful ways to get going" into "90 minute morning superstitions for grown men"

#2 💎 

Love this quote. I often will say "let's play with the idea of [insert dumb idea]". Usually the idea itself is dumb, but by entertaining it, it sparks very useful thoughts.

Great mental hack to be a better thinker.

#3 💎 

Shaan's Sad Fact of The Day™️ , I spent over $15,000 on DoorDash last year.

#4 💎 

Is the US food supply f*cked? I think it's f*cked.

#5 💎 

If I ever get this haircut, call 911 I'm having a midlife crisis.

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? What was your favorite tweet?