5 Tweet Tuesday - February 13, 2024

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

Good signal. How much credit is taken for wins, and blame for losses.

Btw. the answer isn’t “zero credit for wins” (fake humility) or “full blame for losses” (unrealistic)...but high accountability for losses and high generosity for wins is the way.

#2 💎 

So true. I see this all the time. Anyone who’s making ~$200k-$500k is trapped. The salary completely blinds them & paralyzes them from seizing opportunities.

#3 💎 

Here’s the simple test: can you name the first person you’d try to go sell this product to?

Eg. the last company I started, I knew exactly who the first 10 people I’d talk to about it, and actually talked to them about it before I had even written a line of code.

#4 💎 

nods nervously

#5 💎 

😂

BUT, WAIT! THAT’S NOT ALL!

You can get free sh*t for referring friends and family to 5TT

1 REFERRAL - Get a free pdf made of gold & my favorite frameworks (note: we made it in 48hrs - so there’s probably some typo’s)

25 REFERRALS - Get a free small boy t-shirt

You currently have 0 referrals, only 2 away from receiving Shaan's 12 Big Life Lessons.

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇

MEH - NOT GREAT

PRETTY GOOD!

AMAZING - LOVED IT!