5 Tweet Tuesday - December 12, 2023

💎  5 Tweet Tuesday 💎 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 💎 

💯

My buddy Moiz (founder of Native Deodorant) said the same about ecommerce companies. He's looked at hundreds of ecom deals, and said "if you tell me you're diversified across 8 channels in your customer acquisition, I run away. All that means is you couldn't get facebook to work."

Same for influencers who brag about having 11 different income streams. that's just code for "my main business is mediocre"

#2 💎 

why is this so true 😂

#3 💎 

a banger from my uncle, Dr. Parik Patel, BA, CFA, ACCA Esq.

#4 💎 

For all my cashflow kings & queens out there. print this and put it up on the wall

#5 💎 

😂

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email, what was your favorite tweet?!