5 Tweet Tuesday - August 29, 2023

đź’Ž  5 Tweet Tuesday đź’Ž 

If you’re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you don’t have to.

Let’s get to it:

#1 đź’Ž 

What “risks” are you shying away from that later we will look back on as great opportunities?

#2 đź’Ž 

I don’t know shit about nuclear fusion. But I do know that Sam Altman put $170m of his own money (his biggest investment ever) - and Paul Graham says it’s heaven for engineers. Shut up and take my money!

#3 đź’Ž 

The owner of onlyfans is making a cool $1.3M a day of profit. He took $500m+ of dividends out the last two years…and this is for a company he bought 5 years ago. One of the greatest acquisitions ever

#4 đź’Ž 

Word

#5 đź’Ž 

🤣🤣🤣 

LET ME HEAR IT

What’d you think of this email? Tap your choice below and lemme hear it 👇