5 Tweet Tuesday - April 9, 2024

šŸ’ŽĀ  5 Tweet Tuesday šŸ’ŽĀ 

If youā€™re new around here, every week I share the 5 best tweets I saw in the past 7 days.

I scroll, so you donā€™t have to.

Letā€™s get to it:

#1 šŸ’ŽĀ 

hot damn!

Instagram is doing ~$32B a year in revenue (more than twitter, snapchat, and pinterest combinedā€¦and more than youtube)

#2 šŸ’ŽĀ 

breaking news: finally someone in silicon valley admits they started a business with a goal to get rich

#3 šŸ’ŽĀ 

my first reaction to this was ā€œno effing wayā€

but then I looked at the data and the womenā€™s college basketball game last week had more viewers than the Heat vs. Celtics NBA game on TNT.

ā€¦and even better, that was the LSU/South Carolina game, not even a Caitlin Clark game!

#3.5 šŸ’ŽĀ 

šŸ‘€Ā If anybody out there reading this is working on SOC2 for their startup, hit reply to this email, I got something for you

#4 šŸ’ŽĀ 

very useful simple framework on delegating work. Clarity is power

#5 šŸ’ŽĀ 

šŸ˜‚

BUT, WAIT! THATā€™S NOT ALL!

Did you know you can get free sh*t for referring friends and family to 5TT?

2 REFERRALS - Get a PDF of my 12 biggest life lessons (note: we made it in 48hrs - so thereā€™s probably some typoā€™s)

10 REFERRALS - Get my ā€œAll Access Passā€ (a peek behind the curtains at how I launch new ventures from 0 to $1M+)

25 REFERRALS - Get a free small boy t-shirt

You currently have 0 referrals, only 2 away from receiving Shaan's 12 Big Life Lessons.

Or copy and paste this link to others:Ā https://shaan.beehiiv.com/subscribe?ref=PLACEHOLDER